Your Town Councillors

All of the Town Councillors were elected following the May 2019 Parish elections. 

Avenue Ward

Cohl Warren-Howles

Lib. Democrat for Avenue since 2019

07947 841133

Cohl.Warren-Howles@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Richard Vos

Lib. Democrat for Avenue since 2019

07989 189144

Richard.Vos@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Bishopton Ward

Victoria Alcock

Lib. Democrat for Bishopton since 2010

01789 551072

07904 352133

Victoria.Alcock@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Christopher Wall

Lib. Democrat for Bishopton  since 2006

01789 508396

more information

Bridgetown Ward

Ian Fradgley

Lib. Democrat for Bridgetown since 2009

01789 266369

07712809252

Ian.Fradgley@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Roy Dyer

Lib. Democrat for Bridgetown since 2019

07842 200872

Roy.Dyer@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Clopton Ward

Philip How

Lib. Democrat for Clopton since 2019

Philip.How@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Jason Fojtik

Labour for Clopton since 2015
Independent for Clopton since 2019

01789 551267

07521 128638

more information

Guildhall Ward

Tony Jackson

Lib. Democrat for Guildhall since 2015

01789 551615

Tony.Jackson@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Jenny Fradgley

Lib. Democrat for Guildhall since 2002

01789 266369

07941 225464Jenny.Fradgley@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Hathaway Ward

Toby Lee

Lib. Democrat for Hathaway since 2019

Toby.Lee@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Gill Cleeve

Lib. Democrat for Hathaway since 2019

07Gill.Cleeve@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Shottery Ward

William Dowling

Lib. Democrat for Shottery since 2002

Bill.Dowling@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

David Curtis

Lib. Democrat for Shottery since 2019
07971 343084

David.Curtis@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Tiddington Ward

Eva Mackenzie

Lib. Democrat for Tiddington since 2019

Eva.Mackenzie@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Kate Rolfe

Lib. Democrat for Tiddington since 2015

01789 550624

07855 197138Kate.Rolfe@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information

Welcombe Ward

Kevin Taylor

Lib. Democrat  for Welcombe since 2019

Elizabeth Coles

Lib. Democrat  for Welcombe since 2019

07449 710132 Elizabeth.Coles@stratford-tc.gov.uk

more information